

## **Annual General Meeting Agenda**

## Friday, March 14, 2025, 7 pm at the Rotacrest Hall

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the AGM Minutes from March 20, 2024
- 4. President's report
- 5. Financial Statement
- 6. Questions
- 7. Nominees as per list, additions?

President: Brian Churchill

o Vice President: Gitte Grover

o Treasurer: Lorry Laskowski

o Secretary:

## Directors:

- Debby Johnson
- Lindsay Donald (Wildisght Regional Representative)
- Don Peel
- Jessica Holden
- Isaac Dekker
- 8. Motion to approve nominations, as revised
- 9. Motion to adjourn the AGM